Novel Idea Bookshop Toorak

The Boleyn Reckoning

Author(s): Laura Andersen

General Fiction

A choice to forever change the course of history. While English soldiers prepare for the threat of invasion, William Tudor struggles with his own personal battles: he still longs for his childhood friend. But Minuette has married William's trusted advisor, Dominic, in secret - an act of betrayal that puts both their lives in danger. Meanwhile, with war on the horizon, Princess Elizabeth must decide where her duty really lies: with her brother or her country. Perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory and Alison Weir, The Boleyn Reckoning concludes the trilogy of the Tudor king who never was: Henry IX.

$24.99(AUD)


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

The final book in the addictive Anne Boleyn trilogy with a twist: what if she had given birth to a son?

Laura Andersen has one husband, four children, and a college degree in English that she puts to non-profitable use by reading everything she can lay her hands on. Books, shoes, and travel are her fiscal downfalls, which she justifies because all three 'take you places.' She loves the ocean (but not sand), forests (but not camping), good food (but not cooking), and shopping (there is no downside.) She lives in Massachusetts with her family. To find out more visit: http://www.lauraandersenbooks.com or follow Laura on twitter @LauraSAndersen

General Fields

  • : 9780091956509
  • : Ebury Publishing
  • : Ebury Press
  • : July 2015
  • : 198mm X 126mm X 25mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : August 2015
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Paperback
  • : Laura Andersen
  • : 416
  • : 813.6